Current Certifications

Stay up-to-date with F3EA


International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 9001:2015 Certified

ISO 9001 is an internationally recognized standard for Quality Management Systems (QMS) developed and published by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO). The primary aim of ISO 9001 certification is to ensure that an organization consistently provides products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements, while enhancing customer satisfaction.


Capability Maturity Model Integration for Services (CMMI-SVC) Level V Certified

Capability Maturity Model Integration for Services (CMMI-SVC) is a process improvement model developed by the CMMI Institute that focuses on guiding service providers in enhancing and managing their service delivery processes. CMMI-SVC is tailored specifically for organizations that primarily deliver services rather than products. The model helps these organizations improve their service delivery, increase efficiency, and ultimately, achieve higher levels of customer satisfaction. CMMI-SVC 5, also known as CMMI-SVC Level 5, represents the highest level of maturity in the CMMI model. It indicates that an organization has attained a highly advanced and mature level of capability and process improvement in delivering services. Level 5 signifies an organization's ability to continually improve and optimize its processes to achieve the best possible outcomes.


Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Lvl 2 Certified

Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) is a relatively new framework in the cybersecurity landscape, developed to enhance and standardize cybersecurity practices across the defense industrial base that works with the U.S. Department of Defense (DoD). CMMC consists of five levels, each representing a set of cybersecurity practices and maturity processes. Level 2 in the CMMC framework involves implementing a basic level of cybersecurity hygiene to protect Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI). At Level 2, organizations are expected to establish and document practices and policies related to cybersecurity to protect sensitive information.


USDA Research License (with travel approved)

In order to conduct  Advanced Medical Training a USDA R license is required.  We are also approved for travel by USDA to conduct remote off site Advanced Medical Training.


Association for Assessment and Accreditation of Laboratory Animal Care International (AAALAC) Certification

Being AAALAC accredited ensures we have the highest standards in Advanced Medical Training. It is also a requirement in order to conduct training with DOD clients.


Emergency Medical Services Instructor Certified

This certification allows us to produce medical training and education that provides Continuing Education Units for EMT’s and paramedics.


Emergency Medical Services Agency

This certification allows us to maintain our medics credentials.

Contact Us

Send us a message with any questions or concerns, and we’ll get back to you within 1-2 business days

"*" indicates required fields